Delete your cash transaction from your Transactions Page.
Owners and Expense Approvers can delete anyone's transaction.
- Open your Transactions Page and select the transaction you want to delete, then Click Delete Transaction.

- Deleting any cash transaction will update cash balances accordingly.

- Owners and Expense Approvers will receive a notification if you delete your transaction If an Owner or Expense approver deletes your transaction, you will also receive a notification.

For further explanation, take a look at this helpful video.
